Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
2017 New York Textiles Summit
10/31/2017
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 7:30am - 4:30pm ET
2017 New York Textiles Summit
Web Attendance: 2017 New York Textiles Summit
10/31/2017
Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET
Web Attendance: 2017 New York Textiles Summit

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
FREE Webinar: Outreach +Education Strategies to Improve Battery, Thermostat, +Phone Book Stewardship

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
2017 U.S. Product Stewardship Forum
7/25/2017 » 7/26/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Annual Members + Partners Meeting FY 2018
6/20/2017
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm ET
Annual Members + Partners Meeting FY 2018

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Free Webinar | Drug Take-Back: A Tool for Rural Areas to Fight Drug Abuse and Reduce Water Impacts

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Webinar | Product Stewardship in Action: The Business Case for Lifecycle Thinking

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Free Webinar: Powering up the Safe Collection of Mercury Products

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Free Webinar | Battery Take-Back: A Sustainable Solution

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Webinar | The Power of Local Governments Nationwide: Product Stewardship Councils

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Free Webinar | Exploring the Circular Economy and How EPR Fits in

Monday, November 21, 2016

 
Webinar | How Do Packaging EPR Programs Impact Cost of Goods and Product Design?

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Webinar | Recycler and Waste Hauler Perspectives on EPR for Packaging

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
FREE Webinar | Best Practices for Running a Pharmacy-Based Drug Take-Back Program

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
Free Webinar: New Department of Transportation Special Permit for Collected Pharmaceuticals
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Events