Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
Free Webinar | Carpet and Mattress Stewardship in Rural Areas
6/30/2015
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM EDT
Free Webinar | Carpet and Mattress Stewardship in Rural Areas

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Free Webinar | Batteries: The Canadian Way
6/23/2015
Time: 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM
Free Webinar | Batteries: The Canadian Way

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

 
Free Webinar | On the Road After the Alameda Decision
6/9/2015
Time: 2:00 pm to 3:30pm EDT
Free Webinar | On the Road After the Alameda Decision

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
FREE Webinar: Advanced Paint Stewardship
5/21/2015
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM EDT
FREE Webinar: Advanced Paint Stewardship

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Paint Stewardship Opportunities in Nebraska: An Online Stakeholder Meeting with ACA
5/12/2015
Time: 12 PM to 1:30 PM CST
Paint Stewardship Opportunities in Nebraska: An Online Stakeholder Meeting with ACA

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
FREE Webinar: Paint Stewardship 101
5/7/2015
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM EDT
FREE Webinar: Paint Stewardship 101

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
FREE WEBINAR: Take-Back Programs in Rural Areas and the Role of Retailers
4/23/2015
Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM EDT
FREE WEBINAR: Take-Back Programs in Rural Areas and the Role of Retailers

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
FREE WEBINAR: Paint Stewardship in Rural Areas
4/9/2015
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM EDT
FREE WEBINAR: Paint Stewardship in Rural Areas

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
FREE WEBINAR: Energizer EcoAdvanced
3/31/2015
Time: 3:00pm to 4:30pm EST
FREE WEBINAR: Energizer EcoAdvanced

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Connecting Rural HHW Program Managers to Manufacturer-Funded Take-Back Programs (a FREE webinar!)
2/12/2015
Connecting Rural HHW Program Managers to Manufacturer-Funded Take-Back Programs (a FREE webinar!)

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
WEBINAR: "Increasing Packaging Recycling in the U.S."

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
2015 Tire Stewardship Dialogue Meeting
1/21/2015 » 1/22/2015
Location: Hartford    Time: January 21 (8:45 AM to 5:30 PM, with reception until 7:30 pm), January 22 (8:45 AM to 3:30 PM)
2015 Tire Stewardship Dialogue Meeting

Monday, November 17, 2014

 
Webinar - Reducing Plastic Marine Debris Through Source Reduction on College Campuses

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

 
Webinar - Battery Stewardship Developments in the U.S.
11/5/2014
Time: Nov. 6 | 9:00 AM Australia Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney, GMT+11:00)
Webinar - Battery Stewardship Developments in the U.S.
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News